Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 197hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Had dpf/egr off and a remap today, 270 miles round trip well worth. The guys are highly skilled and passionate about their stuff and the customer service is just awesome.

Many thanks Gareth and the team !

- Dan G from Rotherham, S Yorks 13/04/2019

Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 210 / 310 / 510 CDI - 95hp

Check Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 Stats

Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 tuning review

I've just collected my mercedes sprinter 310
From the guys at Avon tuning it's had a stage 1 remap because it's was so under powered Standard 95bhp/250torque to 190hp/450torque and I got to say I'm very impressed with the results. I can finally go up hills without changing down to 4th some times 3rd gear lol thanks Avon tuning done a brilliant job 👍
Thanks.TROY

- Troy from Wotton under edge 08/04/2019

Mercedes ML W165 2011 > 63 AMG - 558hp

Check Mercedes ML W165 2011 > Stats

Mercedes ML W165 2011 > tuning review

Thank you to all the staff at Avon tuning, really happy with result of my car drives absolutely amazing will definitely highly recommend you.

- Nadia from London 24/03/2019

Skoda Citigo 1.0i - 60hp

Check Skoda Citigo Stats

Skoda Citigo tuning review

Hi guys,
I just wanted to say thanks for the work done on my Skoda Citigo 1.0 Sport, the 30% power increase and delivery is very subtle but it has transformed my car; it is so much nicer to drive and the fuel economy has improved too, win win.
Thanks again,
Brian Robinson

- Brian Robinson from Dawlish 08/03/2019

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 118d - 143hp

Check BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 Stats

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 tuning review

very good service , car is running perfect now, will use these guys again, thanks to tony a very polite guy,

- nick howell from bristol 07/03/2019

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 2.0 TDI CR - 180hp

Check Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 Stats

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 tuning review

Thanks Avon Tuning my Amarok now feels free and has more getup and go than a Gazelle, very happy with the service i received very professional and thanks for the loan car whilst my Amarok was being sorted, made my Wife's day out even better. Can recommend these guys. 5 Star

- Grizzly Timms from Coventry 04/12/2018

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 530d - 231hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Had my beloved 530d in for stage II remap and gearbox upgrade with the guys at Avon - couldn't fault it. Great service, great price, fantastic after-care and the car drives absolutely amazing now - it was quick before but it absolutely flies now. Thanks - will be back and have recommended to friends and family. A+++

- Alex from Gloucestershire 23/11/2018

Skoda Superb 2008 - 2015 2.0 CR TDi - 170hp

Check Skoda Superb 2008 - 2015 Stats

Skoda Superb 2008 - 2015 tuning review

Huge thanks for AvonTuning Team,who change my car from Beauty to Beast....its been from June,I'm very happy with the result what they do it(Stage 1 Remap+EGR Delete).The car more fuel efficient,and more powerful .They do exactly what I expected.Thanks again and definitely if I need again Remap,I will only chose AVONTUNING TEAM.....

- Richard from Southampton 16/11/2018

Mercedes Vito 2010 > 2014 113 CDI - 136hp

Check Mercedes Vito 2010 > 2014 Stats

Mercedes Vito 2010 > 2014  tuning review

Had some DPF and ERG work done on my van by this amazing team. Very friendly and helpful guys , was very satisfied with the work they have carried out. The support received afterwards was outstanding as well. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

- Shteryo Urumov from Bristol 10/09/2018

Mitsubishi L200 > 2015 2.5 DiD - 115hp

Check Mitsubishi L200 > 2015 Stats

Mitsubishi L200 > 2015  tuning review

Had a stage 1 tune done and very pleased with the results. Operation across the rev range is much smoother and no longer suffers from the typical gutless mid-range up to 2500 rpms. Guys also looked at and resolved a sticking waste gate which was very much appreciated. Many Thanks.

- Jason Sheppard from Bristol 07/08/2018

Select your tuning options

finance available