Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 400 - 333hp

Check Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 Stats

Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 tuning review

Just received back my 3.5l e400 coupe following a stage 1 re-map. Power 334 to 398 and significant increase in torque 483 to 618. Similar sensible throttle control and feel under normal driving but a different animal all together when you start to push it.

AT also sorted an uncleared message in the log which should have been picked up by the main dealer at my last service.

Wolf in sheep’s clothing, great job - thanks!

- Cyth0n2 from Bristol 13/09/2019

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 335d - 286hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

I drove 200+ miles to see these guys after reading about their impeccable reputation online. I am very cautious about where I take my car….

Car was mapped (STAGE 1) + DPF + EGR delete over 12K Miles ago.

Car has performed incredibly since, is faster and far more economical (+ 3 < 4MPG)

These guys know what they are doing and go above and beyond. I had asked about a hundred questions throughout and the team were able to answer and put to rest all my queries.

They were not able only to fix my car (blocked DPF) but also give me advice going forwards on some other faults they found (thermostat related and now resolved). The car runs better than ever and is now on 166K Miles… don’t be afraid to map your high mileage BMW (pending Avon’s health check of course!!!)

I might be back one day for the rolling road...

Worth every penny!

Thanks Avon Team

- Rich from Essex 12/08/2019

Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 C250 CDI - 204hp

Check Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 Stats

Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 tuning review

Fanastic company, all businesses should operate like these fella's. Had a stage 1 remap and can'tbe more pleased with the results. Brilliant customer service.

- Colin Pritchard from Bristol 07/08/2019

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 2.0 TDI CR - 180hp

Check Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 Stats

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 tuning review

I had a stage 1 remap on my Amarok, I wasn’t really after better performance, I was looking for better fuel efficiency, I got both. I am very happy with the result, it is like a different truck. The team at Avon Tuning were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish you couldn’t ask for better customer service.

- Simon Brady from South Gloucestershire 24/05/2019

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 325i N53 - 218hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

After a lot of research for mapping the bmw, i chose to go with avon tuning, with a high recommendation from a friend as well. Absolutely no regrets! Right from the moment of contacting them, awesome customer service. Spent the day there as i opted for the dyno service along with the stage 1 remap and every effort was spent getting the map spot on. The map has made such a difference to the car, more responsive, quicker and just a better drive all around! I travelled from Cardiff and i could not recommend these guys enough! 100% the place to go if you are looking for the best experience and service from a tuning company.

- Tom Perriam from Cardiff 11/05/2019

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 1.6 CRDi - 110hp

Check Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 Stats

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016  tuning review

Fantastic! car feels so much better now! really happy!

- J.D from S.wales 01/05/2019

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 2.2 MZR-CD - 150hp

Check Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 Stats

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 tuning review

Thanks Avon tuning its been a year since you done some dpf work and a stage 1 remap on my Mazda 3 .it still drives brilliantly and doesn’t miss a beat . I would recommend you to anyone . I will definitely be back in the future

- John from Somerset 29/04/2019

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 1.6 CRDi - 110hp

Check Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 Stats

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016  tuning review

Had a stage 1 remap on my i30. Completely changed the way the car feels for the better! still averaging over 50mpg as it was before the remap.
It makes you realise how de-tuned the standard engine was when it left the factory. Cheers!

- James from Wales 25/04/2019

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 197hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Had dpf/egr off and a remap today, 270 miles round trip well worth. The guys are highly skilled and passionate about their stuff and the customer service is just awesome.

Many thanks Gareth and the team !

- Dan G from Rotherham, S Yorks 13/04/2019

Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 210 / 310 / 510 CDI - 95hp

Check Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 Stats

Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 tuning review

I've just collected my mercedes sprinter 310
From the guys at Avon tuning it's had a stage 1 remap because it's was so under powered Standard 95bhp/250torque to 190hp/450torque and I got to say I'm very impressed with the results. I can finally go up hills without changing down to 4th some times 3rd gear lol thanks Avon tuning done a brilliant job 👍
Thanks.TROY

- Troy from Wotton under edge 08/04/2019

Select your tuning options

finance available