Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Audi A6 C6 Mk2 - 2008 > 2010 3.0 TFSI - 290hp

Check Audi A6 C6 Mk2 - 2008 > 2010 Stats

Audi A6 C6 Mk2 - 2008 > 2010 tuning review

I took my 2009 3.0 A6 Tfsi to Avon tuning on the recommendation off a friend and let me tell you I'm over the moon with the service and the performance of my car now compared to what it was it's upto 400bhp now and let's just say it's quick!! I couldn't recommend Avon tuning any higher

- Michael tanner from Newport 18/02/2017

Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 C220 CDI - 163hp

Check Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 Stats

Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 tuning review

Great gains! Pulls a lot better! Highly recommended

- Matt Collins from Stoke on Trent 18/02/2017

Fiat Grande Punto 1.4 Tjet Abarth - 155hp

Check Fiat Grande Punto Stats

Fiat Grande Punto tuning review

Top place!

- Harrison Varney from Dorset UK 18/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 335d - 286hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

After buying a 335d I popped up to see James to find out what they offered. He was very helpful. So when my DPF light came on I messaged Avon Tuning on FB, had a extremely detailed response quickly back. I booked in that week. The service was very quick and professional. Within a few hours I had a EGR/DPF delete on stg 1 remap. The car pulls like a train and is even better on fuel. Doesnt smoke unlike some remaps I've seen. Very impressed and would definitely use them again.

- Richard Tovey from Bristol 18/02/2017

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 Stats

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 tuning review

Had a trip down after cambelt change at the main dealers caused rough running at idle. Diagnosed over the phone it would be the cam timing. Dealer wanted to charge me diagnostic fee even though it was fine before they touched it. So drove down an the guys Spent a couple of hours fine tuning it ( had to keep testing warm and cold). Car drove better than it ever, faster smoother and more economical.
Best £75 plus a bit of fuel I've ever spent.
Highly recommended.

- Jamie from Preston 18/02/2017

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 2.0 TDCi - 140hp

Check Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 Stats

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 tuning review

Had dpf filter problems all sorted now, car running like a dream thank you very much guys, definitely use again highly recommended cheers guys.

- Kevin morgan from Llantwit major vale of Glamorgan 18/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 330d - 231hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

Used twice amazing service , drove from London and got a good service and professional advice

- Sérgio from Ilford 18/02/2017

Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 1.8 T - 150hp

Check Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 Stats

Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 tuning review

Top quality blokes, no one else would do my remap due to needing a bench build, but these guys did it and i got to watch tv in the waiting room, recommended.

- Christian Collins from Wellington, Somerset 18/02/2017

Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 1.8 TDCi - 125hp

Check Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 Stats

Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 tuning review

Excellent service. Great improvement to vehicle. Good value

- Nick Hughes from Gloucestershire 18/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 177hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Absolute amazing help from you guys! Very understanding,
Recommend you to any body and everybody :)
-Connor

- Connor from 54 BS10 6HZ 18/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available