Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 2.0 TDCi - 140hp

Check Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 Stats

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 tuning review

Had dpf filter problems all sorted now, car running like a dream thank you very much guys, definitely use again highly recommended cheers guys.

- Kevin morgan from Llantwit major vale of Glamorgan 18/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 330d - 231hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

Used twice amazing service , drove from London and got a good service and professional advice

- Sérgio from Ilford 18/02/2017

Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 1.8 T - 150hp

Check Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 Stats

Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 tuning review

Top quality blokes, no one else would do my remap due to needing a bench build, but these guys did it and i got to watch tv in the waiting room, recommended.

- Christian Collins from Wellington, Somerset 18/02/2017

Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 1.8 TDCi - 125hp

Check Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 Stats

Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 tuning review

Excellent service. Great improvement to vehicle. Good value

- Nick Hughes from Gloucestershire 18/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 177hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Absolute amazing help from you guys! Very understanding,
Recommend you to any body and everybody :)
-Connor

- Connor from 54 BS10 6HZ 18/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Great service remapped egr blanked loving it running like a dream defo recommend using your services 😀😀😀

- Andy Morgan from Lydney 18/02/2017

Vauxhall Vivaro > 2014 2.0 CDTI - 90hp

Check Vauxhall Vivaro > 2014 Stats

Vauxhall Vivaro > 2014 tuning review

What a difference 90bhp -145bhp!!! wiyh a huge amount of torque. Can't recommend theses guys highly enough. Top service from well informed knowledgeable lads.
Thanks again.

- Liam odey from Bristol 17/02/2017

Alfa Romeo 159 2005 > 1.9JTDm - 150hp

Check Alfa Romeo 159 2005 > Stats

Alfa Romeo 159 2005 > tuning review

Had my Alfa done by this guys more then a year ago , what can I say ... they transformed my car ,even now I am enjoying it and she hasn't missed a bit . One happy customer here :) when I will change the car be sure I will return for some more power :D :D

- Florin Harsan from Weston-Super-Mare 17/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 1.6 16v FSI - 115hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Absolutely fantastic garage, car now runs better than ever! Definitely use again.

- Dan camp from Bristol 17/02/2017

Toyota Verso > 2014 2.2 D4d - 177hp

Check Toyota Verso > 2014 Stats

Toyota Verso > 2014 tuning review

I'll start by saying my long time mechanic couldn't see any DPF work had been carried out. Which caused me some embarrassment when I took it back only to be shown otherwise lol. These guys are true professionals, great service, and super amounts of knowledge. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.

- Mark Feeney from Worcester 17/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available