Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 335d - 286hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

After buying a 335d I popped up to see James to find out what they offered. He was very helpful. So when my DPF light came on I messaged Avon Tuning on FB, had a extremely detailed response quickly back. I booked in that week. The service was very quick and professional. Within a few hours I had a EGR/DPF delete on stg 1 remap. The car pulls like a train and is even better on fuel. Doesnt smoke unlike some remaps I've seen. Very impressed and would definitely use them again.

- Richard Tovey from Bristol 18/02/2017

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 Stats

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 tuning review

Had a trip down after cambelt change at the main dealers caused rough running at idle. Diagnosed over the phone it would be the cam timing. Dealer wanted to charge me diagnostic fee even though it was fine before they touched it. So drove down an the guys Spent a couple of hours fine tuning it ( had to keep testing warm and cold). Car drove better than it ever, faster smoother and more economical.
Best £75 plus a bit of fuel I've ever spent.
Highly recommended.

- Jamie from Preston 18/02/2017

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 2.0 TDCi - 140hp

Check Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 Stats

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 tuning review

Had dpf filter problems all sorted now, car running like a dream thank you very much guys, definitely use again highly recommended cheers guys.

- Kevin morgan from Llantwit major vale of Glamorgan 18/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 330d - 231hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

Used twice amazing service , drove from London and got a good service and professional advice

- Sérgio from Ilford 18/02/2017

Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 1.8 T - 150hp

Check Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 Stats

Audi A3 8L - 1996 > 2003 tuning review

Top quality blokes, no one else would do my remap due to needing a bench build, but these guys did it and i got to watch tv in the waiting room, recommended.

- Christian Collins from Wellington, Somerset 18/02/2017

Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 1.8 TDCi - 125hp

Check Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 Stats

Ford S-Max - 2006 > 2009 tuning review

Excellent service. Great improvement to vehicle. Good value

- Nick Hughes from Gloucestershire 18/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 177hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Absolute amazing help from you guys! Very understanding,
Recommend you to any body and everybody :)
-Connor

- Connor from 54 BS10 6HZ 18/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Great service remapped egr blanked loving it running like a dream defo recommend using your services 😀😀😀

- Andy Morgan from Lydney 18/02/2017

Vauxhall Vivaro > 2014 2.0 CDTI - 90hp

Check Vauxhall Vivaro > 2014 Stats

Vauxhall Vivaro > 2014 tuning review

What a difference 90bhp -145bhp!!! wiyh a huge amount of torque. Can't recommend theses guys highly enough. Top service from well informed knowledgeable lads.
Thanks again.

- Liam odey from Bristol 17/02/2017

Alfa Romeo 159 2005 > 1.9JTDm - 150hp

Check Alfa Romeo 159 2005 > Stats

Alfa Romeo 159 2005 > tuning review

Had my Alfa done by this guys more then a year ago , what can I say ... they transformed my car ,even now I am enjoying it and she hasn't missed a bit . One happy customer here :) when I will change the car be sure I will return for some more power :D :D

- Florin Harsan from Weston-Super-Mare 17/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available