Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 1.0T Ecoboost - 100hp

Check Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 Stats

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 tuning review

Fantastic and quick service, booked in and waited less than a week for an available appointment. Whole remap took less than 2 hours and massive performance and efficiency improvements that have had me smiling all the way home

- Will Flood from Street, Somerset 08/03/2017

Nissan D40 Navara - 2005 > 2015 2.5 DCi - 172hp

Check Nissan D40 Navara - 2005 > 2015 Stats

Nissan D40 Navara - 2005 > 2015 tuning review

Awesomene stage 2 map done on my truck was done in a few hours and staff was welcoming. 100% recommended for any type of work

- Luke Powles from Coleford 28/02/2017

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 2.0 T OPC - 200hp

Check Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 Stats

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 tuning review

Great guys down to earth honest and will direct you on the right path to get what your after from your car 5stars from me 👍🏻

- Stuart Haihes from Lyneham 28/02/2017

Audi A4 B6 - 2001 > 2004 1.8 T - 163hp

Check Audi A4 B6 - 2001 > 2004 Stats

Audi A4 B6 - 2001 > 2004 tuning review

Amazing guys with tons of knowledge. They r the best in that part of country. Will be back soon with other car and always recommends you.

- Marcin Akacki from Bristol 28/02/2017

Seat Altea 06/2004 > 2.0 TDI CR - 170hp

Check Seat Altea 06/2004 > Stats

Seat Altea 06/2004 > tuning review

A star service, used for my own vehicle for stage on and dpf and egr removal. Since I have recommended them to loads. Will be using again. Fast and friendly service

- Chris wyatt from Swindon 28/02/2017

Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > 1.4T (4cyl) -100hp

Check Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > Stats

Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > tuning review

Great customer service and great prices you can't beat them jobs always complete on time and many occasions they're finished early

- Kieran from Tredegar 27/02/2017

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 1.6 MZ-CD - 110hp

Check Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 Stats

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 tuning review

After my mechanic said I had DPF problems he suggested you guys at Avon tuning and it was all sorted for me within 5 hours of even knowing I had that problem and a stage 1 map the car has now been driving like a new car! Will definitely not hesitate to use your services again in the future and now my number 1 recommendation for any tuning work!!!
Great team, great job, great service
Thank you

- Paul from Clevedon 27/02/2017

Mercedes Vito > 2010 115 CDI - 150hp

Check Mercedes Vito > 2010 Stats

Mercedes Vito > 2010 tuning review

Haven't delt with Avon yet but do have plans to in the very near future

- Wayne from Huntingdon 26/02/2017

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016 520d - 184hp

Check BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016 Stats

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016  tuning review

Visited for a second time with a different car. Excellent service all round. First car was a stage 1 remap which was excellent (Vauxhall insignia) and the second went in for a terraclean (BMW 520D) both services excellent. Will definitely be visiting again soon.

- Maxwell from Lyneham 25/02/2017

Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 1.2 - 60hp

Check Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 Stats

Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 tuning review

Avon tuning have be great from start to finish, managing to get both Bhp and fuel economy from my car. Highly recommed to anybody.

- Reece Fearon from Durham 25/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available