Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Ford Focus - 2011 - 2014 1.6 TDCi - 95hp

Check Ford Focus - 2011 - 2014 Stats

Ford Focus - 2011 - 2014 tuning review

I was at your work shop for 5 hours this morning , thanks for the upgrade midrange power is lush ,hills are a breeze & the fuel gauge still doesn't move , thanks again would recommend and use you again , thanks Andy.

- Andrew Barzotelli from Nailsea 18/03/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 197hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Took my 525d 2008 for dpf removal and egr and stage 1 remap,as was having problems with dpf. And I'm pleased to say the problem is no more, they do a fantastic job and will highly recommend to anyone. Great service and great price, keep up the good work.

- Stuart from Westmidlands 17/03/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TFSI GTI - 200hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Took my mk5 gti golf for a stage 2+ custom map with hard cut limiter. All I can say is WOW. Great bhp figures at 304bhp and nice torque curve. Very well balanced power and the hard cut sounds nuts. Cant recommend this company enough. Very professional brilliant tuners and set-up. Thank you Avon tuning team. Like a kid at a sweet shop now 🤗

- Matthew Lobb from Weston super mare 14/03/2017

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 1.0T Ecoboost - 100hp

Check Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 Stats

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 tuning review

Fantastic and quick service, booked in and waited less than a week for an available appointment. Whole remap took less than 2 hours and massive performance and efficiency improvements that have had me smiling all the way home

- Will Flood from Street, Somerset 08/03/2017

Nissan D40 Navara - 2005 > 2015 2.5 DCi - 172hp

Check Nissan D40 Navara - 2005 > 2015 Stats

Nissan D40 Navara - 2005 > 2015 tuning review

Awesomene stage 2 map done on my truck was done in a few hours and staff was welcoming. 100% recommended for any type of work

- Luke Powles from Coleford 28/02/2017

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 2.0 T OPC - 200hp

Check Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 Stats

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 tuning review

Great guys down to earth honest and will direct you on the right path to get what your after from your car 5stars from me 👍🏻

- Stuart Haihes from Lyneham 28/02/2017

Audi A4 B6 - 2001 > 2004 1.8 T - 163hp

Check Audi A4 B6 - 2001 > 2004 Stats

Audi A4 B6 - 2001 > 2004 tuning review

Amazing guys with tons of knowledge. They r the best in that part of country. Will be back soon with other car and always recommends you.

- Marcin Akacki from Bristol 28/02/2017

Seat Altea 06/2004 > 2.0 TDI CR - 170hp

Check Seat Altea 06/2004 > Stats

Seat Altea 06/2004 > tuning review

A star service, used for my own vehicle for stage on and dpf and egr removal. Since I have recommended them to loads. Will be using again. Fast and friendly service

- Chris wyatt from Swindon 28/02/2017

Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > 1.4T (4cyl) -100hp

Check Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > Stats

Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > tuning review

Great customer service and great prices you can't beat them jobs always complete on time and many occasions they're finished early

- Kieran from Tredegar 27/02/2017

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 1.6 MZ-CD - 110hp

Check Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 Stats

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 tuning review

After my mechanic said I had DPF problems he suggested you guys at Avon tuning and it was all sorted for me within 5 hours of even knowing I had that problem and a stage 1 map the car has now been driving like a new car! Will definitely not hesitate to use your services again in the future and now my number 1 recommendation for any tuning work!!!
Great team, great job, great service
Thank you

- Paul from Clevedon 27/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available