Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Car was kept going in to limp mode due to dpf problems. They rushed the job in when they was busy. Car come back better than other went from 170-206 massive difference

- Chris Leonard from Bristol 22/02/2017

Renault Espace Mk4 - 2005 > 2014 3.0 DCi - 180hp

Check Renault Espace Mk4 - 2005 > 2014 Stats

Renault Espace Mk4 - 2005 > 2014 tuning review

Avon Tuning where recommended to us to diagnose a running problem, they diagnosed the EGR valve was causing problems. Their communication whilst the car was with them was brilliant. The car runs better than when we 1st bought it. I have sent our work vans to them when they have had problems and keep recommending them to friends.
My next toy will be going to them shortly as as the manufacturers warranty expires.

- Stuart from Thornbury 22/02/2017

Volkswagen Transporter / Multivan T5 2003 - 2009 2.5 TDI - 130hp

Check Volkswagen Transporter / Multivan T5 2003 - 2009 Stats

Volkswagen Transporter / Multivan T5 2003 - 2009 tuning review

Dropped it off for the "full monty" DPD removal, EGR removal and the obligatory stage 2 "tune" driving "carefully" saw an instant 10% better mpg than the best I could get prior to tune but using the extra performance has surprised more than a few boy racers... :)
Been through 3 or 4 MOT's since, no problem and still running sweetly. Great work, highly recommended.

- Pete W from Bristol 22/02/2017

Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 RS 500 - 350hp

Check Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 Stats

Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 tuning review

Been looking through the website & what I've seen & read as impressed me so when It's time to have work done on my my I will definitely be visiting these guys

- Rob pittas from South wales 22/02/2017

Ford Kuga - 2008 > 2012 2.0 TDCi - 136hp

Check Ford Kuga - 2008 > 2012 Stats

Ford Kuga - 2008 > 2012 tuning review

Excellent job done on time,on price,

- Pete hedges from Gloucester 22/02/2017

BMW X5 E70 - 2007 > 2010 3.0sd - 286hp

Check BMW X5 E70 - 2007 > 2010 Stats

BMW X5 E70 - 2007 > 2010 tuning review

These guys know how to tune a car, took my X5 to them with 286bhp and drove away a very happy man running 350+bhp. A much smoother power delivery through out the rev range. Top job.

- Mark Willis from Swindon 21/02/2017

BMW X5 E70 - 2007 > 2010 3.0sd - 286hp

Check BMW X5 E70 - 2007 > 2010 Stats

BMW X5 E70 - 2007 > 2010 tuning review

Absolutely amazing service. Would definitely recommend and use again for future cars.

- Gemma from Swindon 21/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 1.9 TDI - 105hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Top quality company. That uses top quality products. Amazing and professional company !

- Benjamin willis from Newark. Nottinghamshire 21/02/2017

Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 2.0 TDi CR - 170hp

Check Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 Stats

Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 tuning review

Really good service . I would definitely recommend 👍🏻 Top lads

- John robinson from Sheffield 21/02/2017

Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 2.0 TDi PPD - 170hp

Check Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 Stats

Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 tuning review

Avon tuning ... best company iv used avarious amount of times .. always happy with work carried out and very helpful..no1 company and top work for me

- Tim marks from Bristol 21/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available