Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Mercedes Vito > 2010 115 CDI - 150hp

Check Mercedes Vito > 2010 Stats

Mercedes Vito > 2010 tuning review

Haven't delt with Avon yet but do have plans to in the very near future

- Wayne from Huntingdon 26/02/2017

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016 520d - 184hp

Check BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016 Stats

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016  tuning review

Visited for a second time with a different car. Excellent service all round. First car was a stage 1 remap which was excellent (Vauxhall insignia) and the second went in for a terraclean (BMW 520D) both services excellent. Will definitely be visiting again soon.

- Maxwell from Lyneham 25/02/2017

Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 1.2 - 60hp

Check Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 Stats

Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 tuning review

Avon tuning have be great from start to finish, managing to get both Bhp and fuel economy from my car. Highly recommed to anybody.

- Reece Fearon from Durham 25/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 330d - 231hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

Took my car to DPF removal and stage 2 mapping and oh man what a difference. Feels like a proper sports car now! Nice blokes and good customer service. Emails answered fast and detailed info provided about their services. 5/5

- Pekka from Bristol 25/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 330d - 211hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 tuning review

Took my car to Avon tuning to get dpf gutted and mapped. What an epic transformation 231bhp to 289bhp with 650nm of pulling power.
Icing on the cake was when I had second engine put in it wasn't boosting properly so took it to them and they said it's a sensor and didn't even charge me for the time they had spent on it.

Top set of blokes 🖒

- Calvin from Wiltshire 25/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 2.0 TDI GTD - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 Stats

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 tuning review

Got my golf on stage 2 and car pulls fantastic great work and will use again

- Patrick king from Fife Scotland 24/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 535d - 286hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Took my car to Avon Tuning, they sorted my boost issue which turned out to be a boost solenoid, the done a dpf delete along with a stage 2 remap, car runs faultlessly goes very well, good customer service and would happily use again.

- Lee wescombe from South wales 23/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 520d - 163hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Had a DPF removal, EGR delete and stage 1 remap over a year ago now and havent looked back since, no longer have to worry anout dreaded re-gens!

Avon tuning carried out all of the work in around 4 hours, and were good at keeping me informed of what was going on. Ive had no problems with any of the work they carried out, and my car has passed MOTs since then too.

Being part of a forum i know people travel from all over the country (including myself) to have work done by Avon tuning, we cant all be wrong!

- Rob oconnell from Kent 23/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Car was kept going in to limp mode due to dpf problems. They rushed the job in when they was busy. Car come back better than other went from 170-206 massive difference

- Chris Leonard from Bristol 22/02/2017

Renault Espace Mk4 - 2005 > 2014 3.0 DCi - 180hp

Check Renault Espace Mk4 - 2005 > 2014 Stats

Renault Espace Mk4 - 2005 > 2014 tuning review

Avon Tuning where recommended to us to diagnose a running problem, they diagnosed the EGR valve was causing problems. Their communication whilst the car was with them was brilliant. The car runs better than when we 1st bought it. I have sent our work vans to them when they have had problems and keep recommending them to friends.
My next toy will be going to them shortly as as the manufacturers warranty expires.

- Stuart from Thornbury 22/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available