Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 CDTI 8V - 120hp

Check Vauxhall Vectra Stats

Vauxhall Vectra  tuning review

Get car runs amazing now

- Lee from Wakefield 20/02/2017

Mercedes C - W203 - 2000 > 2004 220 CDi - 143hp

Check Mercedes C - W203 - 2000 > 2004 Stats

Mercedes C - W203 - 2000 > 2004 tuning review

Had a stage 1 remap done, very good performace increase, you could totally feel the difference, will use again shortly as got a new car. Top job.

- Marcin Wiechec from Weston-super-Mare 20/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E46 - 1998 > 2005 320d - 150hp

Check BMW 3 Series E46 - 1998 > 2005 Stats

BMW 3 Series E46 - 1998 > 2005 tuning review

My car was sluggish and under performing until a day with Avon tuning and now it's like a rocket, and it's miles per gallon has improved.

Thank you so very much,

Michael xxx

- Michael davies from De554jh 20/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

Excellent service all round, very friendly staff and top quality tuning. Have highly recommended to many people and wouldn't think twice about bringing future vehicles here. Thanks guys!

- Ross cheeseman from Bristol 19/02/2017

Mazda Mazda 6 2008 > 2012 2.2 MZR-CD - 180hp

Check Mazda Mazda 6 2008 > 2012 Stats

Mazda Mazda 6 2008 > 2012 tuning review

After hearing about mazda's appalling dpf regeneration system and how it deposits the unused fuel in to the oil of you don't let if dully cycle; I decided to look at removing it and getting a remap and egr delete at the same time.

A lot of companies in London claimed to be able to remap the locked ECU but reviews weren't good, I then came across Avon tuning; booked a day and it was a smooth process.

30000 miles later the car is still a joy to drive with tons of power and torque. 😀

Thank you Avon tuning!!

- Sultan mughal from London 19/02/2017

Volkswagen Scirocco 2008 - 2014 2.0 CR TDi - 140hp

Check Volkswagen Scirocco 2008 - 2014 Stats

Volkswagen Scirocco 2008 - 2014 tuning review

Had my EGR remapped and blanked out of car and fair play it's running so smooth and you can feel the difference in the way the car runs already.
Will definitely be going back soon for a Stage Remap.
Amazing Service ❤

- Rhys Finney from Ebbw Vale, Gwent 19/02/2017

Fiat 500 / 500c / 500L 2007 - 2015 1.2i 8v - 69hp

Check Fiat 500 / 500c / 500L 2007 - 2015 Stats

Fiat 500 / 500c / 500L 2007 - 2015 tuning review

Great company able to get both BHP and fuel economy out of my 1.2 fiat 500 sport. Would definitely reccomend to anyone

- Adam fenwick from Durham 19/02/2017

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 1.9 CDTI - 150hp

Check Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 Stats

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 tuning review

took my zafira Sri in for remap and my God it's fantastic it's like driving a Ferrari lol fuel economy is fantastic looking about buying a new car then defo get ur car into avon tuning and let them sort u out.

- luke from frome 19/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 320d - 177hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

These guys are absolutely spot on... made a huge difference to my car. Sold the car to a friend of mine and it had a problem. The guys remembered me about 18 months later, they're proper clued up and had the problem fixed within minutes. Will definitely be returning in the near future!

- Cameron Whittock from Midsomer Norton, Somerset 19/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 1.4 TSI (CAVD) - 160hp

Check Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 Stats

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 tuning review

Brilliant German manufactring love the golf wouldn't change back to any other car

- Dan mayhew from Harleston Norfolk 19/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available