Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Volkswagen Scirocco 2008 - 2014 2.0 CR TDi - 140hp

Check Volkswagen Scirocco 2008 - 2014 Stats

Volkswagen Scirocco 2008 - 2014 tuning review

Had my EGR remapped and blanked out of car and fair play it's running so smooth and you can feel the difference in the way the car runs already.
Will definitely be going back soon for a Stage Remap.
Amazing Service ❤

- Rhys Finney from Ebbw Vale, Gwent 19/02/2017

Fiat 500 / 500c / 500L 2007 - 2015 1.2i 8v - 69hp

Check Fiat 500 / 500c / 500L 2007 - 2015 Stats

Fiat 500 / 500c / 500L 2007 - 2015 tuning review

Great company able to get both BHP and fuel economy out of my 1.2 fiat 500 sport. Would definitely reccomend to anyone

- Adam fenwick from Durham 19/02/2017

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 1.9 CDTI - 150hp

Check Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 Stats

Vauxhall Zafira B 2005 - 2012 tuning review

took my zafira Sri in for remap and my God it's fantastic it's like driving a Ferrari lol fuel economy is fantastic looking about buying a new car then defo get ur car into avon tuning and let them sort u out.

- luke from frome 19/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 320d - 177hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

These guys are absolutely spot on... made a huge difference to my car. Sold the car to a friend of mine and it had a problem. The guys remembered me about 18 months later, they're proper clued up and had the problem fixed within minutes. Will definitely be returning in the near future!

- Cameron Whittock from Midsomer Norton, Somerset 19/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 1.4 TSI (CAVD) - 160hp

Check Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 Stats

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 tuning review

Brilliant German manufactring love the golf wouldn't change back to any other car

- Dan mayhew from Harleston Norfolk 19/02/2017

Saab 9-3 2007 - 2010 2.0 Turbo - 210hp

Check Saab 9-3 2007 - 2010 Stats

Saab 9-3  2007 - 2010 tuning review

Used Gareth and the lads many times for various things , great service and top blokes , very knowledgeable and helpful

- Craig parsons from Bristol 18/02/2017

Ford Fiesta Mk5 - 2003 > 2008 2.0i ST - 150hp

Check Ford Fiesta Mk5 - 2003 > 2008 Stats

Ford Fiesta Mk5 - 2003 > 2008 tuning review

Brilliant guys, , couldn't ask for a better customer service! Thanks again.

- Lewis Blair from Dunbar, East Lothian, Scotland 18/02/2017

Vauxhall Vectra 2.0 Turbo - 175hp

Check Vauxhall Vectra Stats

Vauxhall Vectra  tuning review

Top guys , well happy with the job they done

- Peter whitwell from middlesbrough 18/02/2017

Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 2.0 TDi - 140hp

Check Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 Stats

Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 tuning review

5**

- Sean from Lincolnshire 18/02/2017

Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 2.0 TDi - 170hp

Check Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 Stats

Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 tuning review

Found these guys when looking to get my dpf removed, free courtesy car and good info about my car as the work was ongoing, I'll be going back.A*

- Steven lowe from Worcester 18/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available