Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Saab 9-3 2007 - 2010 2.0 Turbo - 210hp

Check Saab 9-3 2007 - 2010 Stats

Saab 9-3  2007 - 2010 tuning review

Used Gareth and the lads many times for various things , great service and top blokes , very knowledgeable and helpful

- Craig parsons from Bristol 18/02/2017

Ford Fiesta Mk5 - 2003 > 2008 2.0i ST - 150hp

Check Ford Fiesta Mk5 - 2003 > 2008 Stats

Ford Fiesta Mk5 - 2003 > 2008 tuning review

Brilliant guys, , couldn't ask for a better customer service! Thanks again.

- Lewis Blair from Dunbar, East Lothian, Scotland 18/02/2017

Vauxhall Vectra 2.0 Turbo - 175hp

Check Vauxhall Vectra Stats

Vauxhall Vectra  tuning review

Top guys , well happy with the job they done

- Peter whitwell from middlesbrough 18/02/2017

Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 2.0 TDi - 140hp

Check Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 Stats

Seat Leon 1P 2005 - 2012 tuning review

5**

- Sean from Lincolnshire 18/02/2017

Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 2.0 TDi - 170hp

Check Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 Stats

Skoda Octavia 2004 - 2012 tuning review

Found these guys when looking to get my dpf removed, free courtesy car and good info about my car as the work was ongoing, I'll be going back.A*

- Steven lowe from Worcester 18/02/2017

Audi A6 C6 Mk2 - 2008 > 2010 3.0 TFSI - 290hp

Check Audi A6 C6 Mk2 - 2008 > 2010 Stats

Audi A6 C6 Mk2 - 2008 > 2010 tuning review

I took my 2009 3.0 A6 Tfsi to Avon tuning on the recommendation off a friend and let me tell you I'm over the moon with the service and the performance of my car now compared to what it was it's upto 400bhp now and let's just say it's quick!! I couldn't recommend Avon tuning any higher

- Michael tanner from Newport 18/02/2017

Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 C220 CDI - 163hp

Check Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 Stats

Mercedes C - W204 - 2007 > 2010 tuning review

Great gains! Pulls a lot better! Highly recommended

- Matt Collins from Stoke on Trent 18/02/2017

Fiat Grande Punto 1.4 Tjet Abarth - 155hp

Check Fiat Grande Punto Stats

Fiat Grande Punto tuning review

Top place!

- Harrison Varney from Dorset UK 18/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 335d - 286hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

After buying a 335d I popped up to see James to find out what they offered. He was very helpful. So when my DPF light came on I messaged Avon Tuning on FB, had a extremely detailed response quickly back. I booked in that week. The service was very quick and professional. Within a few hours I had a EGR/DPF delete on stg 1 remap. The car pulls like a train and is even better on fuel. Doesnt smoke unlike some remaps I've seen. Very impressed and would definitely use them again.

- Richard Tovey from Bristol 18/02/2017

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 Stats

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 tuning review

Had a trip down after cambelt change at the main dealers caused rough running at idle. Diagnosed over the phone it would be the cam timing. Dealer wanted to charge me diagnostic fee even though it was fine before they touched it. So drove down an the guys Spent a couple of hours fine tuning it ( had to keep testing warm and cold). Car drove better than it ever, faster smoother and more economical.
Best £75 plus a bit of fuel I've ever spent.
Highly recommended.

- Jamie from Preston 18/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available