Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Seat Altea 06/2004 > 2.0 TDI CR - 170hp

Check Seat Altea 06/2004 > Stats

Seat Altea 06/2004 > tuning review

A star service, used for my own vehicle for stage on and dpf and egr removal. Since I have recommended them to loads. Will be using again. Fast and friendly service

- Chris wyatt from Swindon 28/02/2017

Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > 1.4 Turbo - 100hp

Check Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > Stats

Vauxhall Corsa E 2014 > tuning review

Great customer service and great prices you can't beat them jobs always complete on time and many occasions they're finished early

- Kieran from Tredegar 27/02/2017

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 1.6 MZ-CD - 110hp

Check Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 Stats

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 tuning review

After my mechanic said I had DPF problems he suggested you guys at Avon tuning and it was all sorted for me within 5 hours of even knowing I had that problem and a stage 1 map the car has now been driving like a new car! Will definitely not hesitate to use your services again in the future and now my number 1 recommendation for any tuning work!!!
Great team, great job, great service
Thank you

- Paul from Clevedon 27/02/2017

Mercedes Vito > 2010 115 CDI - 150hp

Check Mercedes Vito > 2010 Stats

Mercedes Vito > 2010 tuning review

Haven't delt with Avon yet but do have plans to in the very near future

- Wayne from Huntingdon 26/02/2017

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 520d - 184hp

Check BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > Stats

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > tuning review

Visited for a second time with a different car. Excellent service all round. First car was a stage 1 remap which was excellent (Vauxhall insignia) and the second went in for a terraclean (BMW 520D) both services excellent. Will definitely be visiting again soon.

- Maxwell from Lyneham 25/02/2017

Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 1.2 - 60hp

Check Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 Stats

Volkswagen Polo 6R 2009 - 2014 tuning review

Avon tuning have be great from start to finish, managing to get both Bhp and fuel economy from my car. Highly recommed to anybody.

- Reece Fearon from Durham 25/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 330d - 231hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

Took my car to DPF removal and stage 2 mapping and oh man what a difference. Feels like a proper sports car now! Nice blokes and good customer service. Emails answered fast and detailed info provided about their services. 5/5

- Pekka from Bristol 25/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 330d - 211hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 tuning review

Took my car to Avon tuning to get dpf gutted and mapped. What an epic transformation 231bhp to 289bhp with 650nm of pulling power.
Icing on the cake was when I had second engine put in it wasn't boosting properly so took it to them and they said it's a sensor and didn't even charge me for the time they had spent on it.

Top set of blokes 🖒

- Calvin from Wiltshire 25/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 2.0 TDI GTD - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 Stats

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 tuning review

Got my golf on stage 2 and car pulls fantastic great work and will use again

- Patrick king from Fife Scotland 24/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 535d - 286hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > tuning review

Took my car to Avon Tuning, they sorted my boost issue which turned out to be a boost solenoid, the done a dpf delete along with a stage 2 remap, car runs faultlessly goes very well, good customer service and would happily use again.

- Lee wescombe from South wales 23/02/2017

Select your tuning options