Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 2.0 TDI CR - 180hp

Check Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 Stats

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 tuning review

I had a stage 1 remap on my Amarok, I wasn’t really after better performance, I was looking for better fuel efficiency, I got both. I am very happy with the result, it is like a different truck. The team at Avon Tuning were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish you couldn’t ask for better customer service.

- Simon Brady from South Gloucestershire 24/05/2019

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 325i N53 - 218hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

After a lot of research for mapping the bmw, i chose to go with avon tuning, with a high recommendation from a friend as well. Absolutely no regrets! Right from the moment of contacting them, awesome customer service. Spent the day there as i opted for the dyno service along with the stage 1 remap and every effort was spent getting the map spot on. The map has made such a difference to the car, more responsive, quicker and just a better drive all around! I travelled from Cardiff and i could not recommend these guys enough! 100% the place to go if you are looking for the best experience and service from a tuning company.

- Tom Perriam from Cardiff 11/05/2019

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 1.6 CRDi - 110hp

Check Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 Stats

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016  tuning review

Fantastic! car feels so much better now! really happy!

- J.D from S.wales 01/05/2019

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 2.2 MZR-CD - 150hp

Check Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 Stats

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 tuning review

Thanks Avon tuning its been a year since you done some dpf work and a stage 1 remap on my Mazda 3 .it still drives brilliantly and doesn’t miss a beat . I would recommend you to anyone . I will definitely be back in the future

- John from Somerset 29/04/2019

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 1.6 CRDi - 110hp

Check Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016 Stats

Hyundai i-30 2010 > 2016  tuning review

Had a stage 1 remap on my i30. Completely changed the way the car feels for the better! still averaging over 50mpg as it was before the remap.
It makes you realise how de-tuned the standard engine was when it left the factory. Cheers!

- James from Wales 25/04/2019

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 197hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Had dpf/egr off and a remap today, 270 miles round trip well worth. The guys are highly skilled and passionate about their stuff and the customer service is just awesome.

Many thanks Gareth and the team !

- Dan G from Rotherham, S Yorks 13/04/2019

Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 210 / 310 / 510 CDI - 95hp

Check Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 Stats

Mercedes Sprinter 2006 > 2016 tuning review

I've just collected my mercedes sprinter 310
From the guys at Avon tuning it's had a stage 1 remap because it's was so under powered Standard 95bhp/250torque to 190hp/450torque and I got to say I'm very impressed with the results. I can finally go up hills without changing down to 4th some times 3rd gear lol thanks Avon tuning done a brilliant job 👍
Thanks.TROY

- Troy from Wotton under edge 08/04/2019

Mercedes ML W165 2011 > 63 AMG - 558hp

Check Mercedes ML W165 2011 > Stats

Mercedes ML W165 2011 > tuning review

Thank you to all the staff at Avon tuning, really happy with result of my car drives absolutely amazing will definitely highly recommend you.

- Nadia from London 24/03/2019

Skoda Citigo 1.0i - 60hp

Check Skoda Citigo Stats

Skoda Citigo tuning review

Hi guys,
I just wanted to say thanks for the work done on my Skoda Citigo 1.0 Sport, the 30% power increase and delivery is very subtle but it has transformed my car; it is so much nicer to drive and the fuel economy has improved too, win win.
Thanks again,
Brian Robinson

- Brian Robinson from Dawlish 08/03/2019

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 118d - 143hp

Check BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 Stats

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 tuning review

very good service , car is running perfect now, will use these guys again, thanks to tony a very polite guy,

- nick howell from bristol 07/03/2019

Select your tuning options

finance available