Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 2.0 TDI CR - 180hp

Check Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 Stats

Volkswagen Amarok 2010 - 2016 tuning review

Thanks Avon Tuning my Amarok now feels free and has more getup and go than a Gazelle, very happy with the service i received very professional and thanks for the loan car whilst my Amarok was being sorted, made my Wife's day out even better. Can recommend these guys. 5 Star

- Grizzly Timms from Coventry 04/12/2018

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 530d - 231hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Had my beloved 530d in for stage II remap and gearbox upgrade with the guys at Avon - couldn't fault it. Great service, great price, fantastic after-care and the car drives absolutely amazing now - it was quick before but it absolutely flies now. Thanks - will be back and have recommended to friends and family. A+++

- Alex from Gloucestershire 23/11/2018

Skoda Superb 2008 - 2015 2.0 CR TDi - 170hp

Check Skoda Superb 2008 - 2015 Stats

Skoda Superb 2008 - 2015 tuning review

Huge thanks for AvonTuning Team,who change my car from Beauty to Beast....its been from June,I'm very happy with the result what they do it(Stage 1 Remap+EGR Delete).The car more fuel efficient,and more powerful .They do exactly what I expected.Thanks again and definitely if I need again Remap,I will only chose AVONTUNING TEAM.....

- Richard from Southampton 16/11/2018

Mercedes Vito 2010 > 2014 113 CDI - 136hp

Check Mercedes Vito 2010 > 2014 Stats

Mercedes Vito 2010 > 2014  tuning review

Had some DPF and ERG work done on my van by this amazing team. Very friendly and helpful guys , was very satisfied with the work they have carried out. The support received afterwards was outstanding as well. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

- Shteryo Urumov from Bristol 10/09/2018

Mitsubishi L200 > 2015 2.5 DiD - 115hp

Check Mitsubishi L200 > 2015 Stats

Mitsubishi L200 > 2015  tuning review

Had a stage 1 tune done and very pleased with the results. Operation across the rev range is much smoother and no longer suffers from the typical gutless mid-range up to 2500 rpms. Guys also looked at and resolved a sticking waste gate which was very much appreciated. Many Thanks.

- Jason Sheppard from Bristol 07/08/2018

Mercedes CLK - W208 - 1998 > 2002 CLK 230K - 193hp

Check Mercedes CLK - W208 - 1998 > 2002 Stats

Mercedes CLK - W208 - 1998 > 2002 tuning review

What a fantastic company. Took my 10 year old Merc and could not be more impressed with the friendly, infomative and helpful team. Found extra HP for me and the car now really pulls away and exellorates quickly. Value for money. Thank you AT..

- Steve from Bristol 20/07/2018

Audi A8 D3 - 2003 > 2010 3.0 V6 TDI - 233hp

Check Audi A8 D3 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

Audi A8 D3 - 2003 > 2010 tuning review

I have had several remaps carried out by these guys and everyone has made a vast improvement on performance and economy.
The latest one being my Audi A8 3.0tdi auto the performance as improved greatly and with the gearbox in sports mode it fly,s but the biggest gain is the fuel economy which has improved by at least 15%.
Great Work Guys will defo be back with the next one

- Jeremy Fox from Crosskeys Newport Monmouthshire 18/07/2018

Volvo S40 / V50 2007 > 1.6 D - 109hp

Check Volvo S40 / V50 2007 > Stats

Volvo S40 / V50 2007 > tuning review

These guys are the best, and most competent that I have come across in many years of car ownership. They identified what had been done to the system , and fixed my DPF problem. I was dreading the bill, but was pleasantly surprised. If ever get a problem with a car again, it's going straight to their workshop. They are the real deal.

- Rob Gardner from Bristol 13/07/2018

Vauxhall Corsa D 2006 - 2014 1.3 CDTI Ecotec - 95hp

Check Vauxhall Corsa D 2006 - 2014 Stats

Vauxhall Corsa D 2006 - 2014 tuning review

speed limiter removal tried these guys and can honestly say they know their shit ,i had 2 local companys try to remove speed limiter and didnt have a clue, arrived at these guys workshop 0900am gone by 1200 done and dusted, great service and staff 100% refferal try these guys out

- steve turnbull from bh81ss 17/06/2018

Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 220 CDI BlueTec - 170hp

Check Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 Stats

Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 tuning review

Going back about a year ago I had my E Class remap and EGR deleted and the car drove great but about 2 months ago I had to take my car back to Mercedes Benz to have some work done under warranty(not related to the remap) and in their wisdom they put a standard factory map back on the car. So I took it back to Avon tuning with no appointment and there and then they did the work all over again at no extra cost to me.
Which was great considering it was not there fault that Mercedes had put the car back to standard. (factory settings)
So it's obvious to me they care about there customers and the service they provide. When I left I could not be happier and the car drives great again. 10/10.

- Micheal from BS361QA 13/06/2018

Select your tuning options

finance available