Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Vauxhall Corsa D 2006 - 2014 1.3 CDTI Ecotec - 95hp

Check Vauxhall Corsa D 2006 - 2014 Stats

Vauxhall Corsa D 2006 - 2014 tuning review

speed limiter removal tried these guys and can honestly say they know their shit ,i had 2 local companys try to remove speed limiter and didnt have a clue, arrived at these guys workshop 0900am gone by 1200 done and dusted, great service and staff 100% refferal try these guys out

- steve turnbull from bh81ss 17/06/2018

Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 220 CDI BlueTec - 170hp

Check Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 Stats

Mercedes E-Class - W212 - 2013 > 2016 tuning review

Going back about a year ago I had my E Class remap and EGR deleted and the car drove great but about 2 months ago I had to take my car back to Mercedes Benz to have some work done under warranty(not related to the remap) and in their wisdom they put a standard factory map back on the car. So I took it back to Avon tuning with no appointment and there and then they did the work all over again at no extra cost to me.
Which was great considering it was not there fault that Mercedes had put the car back to standard. (factory settings)
So it's obvious to me they care about there customers and the service they provide. When I left I could not be happier and the car drives great again. 10/10.

- Micheal from BS361QA 13/06/2018

BMW 3 Series F3x - 10/2011 > 2015 335d - 313hp

Check BMW 3 Series F3x - 10/2011 > 2015 Stats

BMW 3 Series F3x - 10/2011 > 2015  tuning review

My car had been tuned by Avontuning when I purchased it - 385bhp and 520lb/ft dyno tested. The tune was perfect for 4 years until an EGR valve replacement (ECU wipe) left me with a stock car.

I drove to Bristol to the only place I knew I could trust and the service was every bit as good as I had anticipated. When you see your car being taken out for 5 test drives throughout the day, you know it is in good hands.

Avon took their time to get it perfected and the results show. The power delivery is gut-wrenching in any gear, at any speed and I could not be happier.

Thanks for the fantastic day - I won't hesitate to head your way for any future work!

- Lee Niven from Leamington Spa 06/06/2018

Audi S3 8V - 2012 > 2016 S3 2.0 TFSI - 300hp

Check Audi S3 8V - 2012 > 2016 Stats

Audi S3 8V - 2012 > 2016 tuning review

Very professional service with good safe power gains.
Ive spoken to them today about a few tweaks to my car and i'll be booking it in soon.

- Rich Starr from Bristol 05/04/2018

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 118d - 143hp

Check BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 Stats

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 tuning review

Awesome guys answered all my questions before hand which made me feel confortable letting them sort my car, kept getting a dpf light come up, now it has been removed, stage 1 remap with EGR delete and the car feels awesome. Well worth the money.

- Phil from bristol 05/04/2018

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016 518d - 150hp

Check BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016 Stats

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 2016  tuning review

I just had my 518d BMW remapped recently and there is no disappointment . The performance is second to none and it's feel like, you're driving a 530 at least. Beautiful job, very professional staff, money well spent. Highly recommended.
Thank you guys, and keep up the good work.

- Attila Berta from Bristol 29/03/2018

Skoda Octavia 2013 > 2017 2.0 TDI CR - 184hp

Check Skoda Octavia 2013 > 2017 Stats

Skoda Octavia 2013 > 2017  tuning review

Had my skoda octavia vrs done by the guys in Bristol. Previously had a car done last year and had such a great experience I wanted to get it done again with my new car. Massive improvement on the car very happy with overall experience. Will always recommend to anyone who is interested. Great team even worked in the terrible snow we had. Thanks a lot.

- Craig from Bristol 12/03/2018

Peugeot 308 - Ph2 2014 > 2017 1.6 BlueHDi - 120hp

Check Peugeot 308 - Ph2 2014 > 2017 Stats

Peugeot 308 - Ph2 2014 > 2017  tuning review

After taking my sons Peugeot 207 to Avon Tuning to have the DPF removed I was very impressed with their technical expertise and their friendly manner so I decided to have a similar job carried out on my wifes 308, needless to say it was carried out with the same professional approach and I cannot praise them too highly.

- Alan from melksham. wiltshire 01/03/2018

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 1.0T Ecoboost - 125hp

Check Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 Stats

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 tuning review

Yet again brilliant service from Avon Tuning. Really good results on this little engine improving acceleration in every gear and removing flat spots. V Happy

- Roscoe Baker from Bristol 21/02/2018

Nissan Juke 1.6 T Nismo - 200hp

Check Nissan Juke Stats

Nissan Juke tuning review

Recently had the pleasure of having my car ecu remapped by Evolution tuning an agent of Avon Tuning. Jason was very polite and professional, had a lot of time to listen to my requirements on the remap and advised me on what I should do as to the map. The car was completely tested and smoke test completed. Found old code stored on ecu that my software did not. Dealt with this issue and retested the car. I've since done a lot of miles in the car with no issues. I've found the car to be even better to drive than before the map. A lot of time was taken with the service that I received. And would have no problem in recommending Evolution Tuning to anyone. I have to a couple of friends. A big thank you goes to Jason for excellent service and for making my car feel like a new car. Stage 1

- Stuart from nottingham 20/02/2018

Select your tuning options

finance available