Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Audi S3 8V - 2012 > 2016 S3 2.0 TFSI - 300hp

Check Audi S3 8V - 2012 > 2016 Stats

Audi S3 8V - 2012 > 2016 tuning review

Very professional service with good safe power gains.
Ive spoken to them today about a few tweaks to my car and i'll be booking it in soon.

- Rich Starr from Bristol 05/04/2018

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 118d - 143hp

Check BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 Stats

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2007 > 2011 tuning review

Awesome guys answered all my questions before hand which made me feel confortable letting them sort my car, kept getting a dpf light come up, now it has been removed, stage 1 remap with EGR delete and the car feels awesome. Well worth the money.

- Phil from bristol 05/04/2018

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > 518d - 150hp

Check BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > Stats

BMW 5 Series F10 - 2010 > tuning review

I just had my 518d BMW remapped recently and there is no disappointment . The performance is second to none and it's feel like, you're driving a 530 at least. Beautiful job, very professional staff, money well spent. Highly recommended.
Thank you guys, and keep up the good work.

- Attila Berta from Bristol 29/03/2018

Skoda Octavia 2013 > 2.0 TDI CR - 184hp

Check Skoda Octavia 2013 > Stats

Skoda Octavia 2013 > tuning review

Had my skoda octavia vrs done by the guys in Bristol. Previously had a car done last year and had such a great experience I wanted to get it done again with my new car. Massive improvement on the car very happy with overall experience. Will always recommend to anyone who is interested. Great team even worked in the terrible snow we had. Thanks a lot.

- Craig from Bristol 12/03/2018

Peugeot 308 - Ph2 2014 > 1.6 BlueHDi - 120hp

Check Peugeot 308 - Ph2 2014 > Stats

Peugeot 308 - Ph2 2014 > tuning review

After taking my sons Peugeot 207 to Avon Tuning to have the DPF removed I was very impressed with their technical expertise and their friendly manner so I decided to have a similar job carried out on my wifes 308, needless to say it was carried out with the same professional approach and I cannot praise them too highly.

- Alan from melksham. wiltshire 01/03/2018

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 1.0T Ecoboost - 125hp

Check Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 Stats

Ford Fiesta Mk7 - 2013 > 2017 tuning review

Yet again brilliant service from Avon Tuning. Really good results on this little engine improving acceleration in every gear and removing flat spots. V Happy

- Roscoe Baker from Bristol 21/02/2018

Nissan Juke 1.6 T Nismo - 200hp

Check Nissan Juke Stats

Nissan Juke tuning review

Recently had the pleasure of having my car ecu remapped by Evolution tuning an agent of Avon Tuning. Jason was very polite and professional, had a lot of time to listen to my requirements on the remap and advised me on what I should do as to the map. The car was completely tested and smoke test completed. Found old code stored on ecu that my software did not. Dealt with this issue and retested the car. I've since done a lot of miles in the car with no issues. I've found the car to be even better to drive than before the map. A lot of time was taken with the service that I received. And would have no problem in recommending Evolution Tuning to anyone. I have to a couple of friends. A big thank you goes to Jason for excellent service and for making my car feel like a new car. Stage 1

- Stuart from nottingham 20/02/2018

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 Stats

Volkswagen Passat B6 2006 - 2010 tuning review

After spending ££££ on my passat and taking it to many different mecanics trying to solve my rough idle and smoke i came across avon tuning through the forums. Took the 85mile trip down, 4 hours later job done. Car runs perfect. Timing out and egr delete. I will be going back soon for a remap. Thanks again

- Ian from Dudley 15/02/2018

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 2.2 MZR-CD - 150hp

Check Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 Stats

Mazda Mazda 3 05/2009 - 2013 tuning review

Had DPF problem with the car.Had a look around and gave Avon a call. Had the DPF removed and stage 1 remap. what a difference. The car is now so much quicker. More noticably between around 40-70 mph.The exhaust note is more raspy and sounds great. If you have this engine read up about the DPF problems,give the boys a call at Avon tuning and they can sort it.

- Sp from Somerset 10/02/2018

Mazda Mazda 6 2008 - 2012 2.2 MZR-CD - 163hp

Check Mazda Mazda 6 2008 - 2012 Stats

Mazda Mazda 6 2008 - 2012 tuning review

My Car was sluggish and I was sick of having to have the DPF cleaned out regularly when I found out about the DPF removal by Avon Tuning I jumped at the chance. With this done and the Stage 1 Upgrade my Mazda is now running at 200ps and it sounds so much and the power is crisp and so responsive it is unbelievable what you have done thanks Guys !!

- Richard Elson from Chippenham 10/02/2018

Select your tuning options

finance available