Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 525d - 177hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Iv now had my Audi and my bmw remapped by these guys and I couldn't fault them, the gains were amazing and the service from Avon tunning is outstanding.
Once again guys thank you .

- Gary brown from Bristol 17/02/2017

Vauxhall Meriva > 2010 1.6 T OPC - 180hp

Check Vauxhall Meriva > 2010 Stats

Vauxhall Meriva > 2010 tuning review

Cannot fault Avon tuning, soon to be coming back with my new car would highly recommend!

- Ryan fletcher from Bristol 17/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 335d - 286hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

would highly recommend avontuning the lads are brilliant and iv sent many people their way if anyone asks me about my car which by the way they done a superb job with , avontuning is the only people I recommend . they know there stuff I will only use them and no one else as the knowledge the team have is 2nd to none hopefully be back soon for a bit more tweaking , still loving the power and torque you gave the 335d 👌👌👌

- nick field from Bristol 17/02/2017

Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 1.6 TDCi - 109hp

Check Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 Stats

Ford Focus - 2004 > 2010 tuning review

I went to these guys with a blocked dpf, beyond a forced regen, they cleaned it thoroughly using 3 step process and used advanced diagnostics to find out the root of the problem. Turns out a fuel additive sensor had gone and my diesel wasn't getting the additive from the tank each time I filled up. Great job by the guys at Avon tuning. Can't recommend them highly enough. No nonsense or jargon just pure expertise and at a great price.

- Adam from Bristol 17/02/2017

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2005 > 2007 120d - 150hp

Check BMW 1 Series E87 - 2005 > 2007 Stats

BMW 1 Series E87 - 2005 > 2007 tuning review

We brought a 1 series to Avon tuning to deal with some running issues and everything was taken care of promptly and professionally
All was explained very well and the job was great value for money
100% recommend and I would go back

- Richard king/Surecar from Bristol 17/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 530d - 231hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Massive thanks to gareth and the team. Dpf delete, egr delete and stage 1 remap. Car pulls like a train, and 1 year on, no problems. I did a 450 mile round trip to visit these guys and it was well worth it.

- Rich Davis from York 17/02/2017

Vauxhall Astra H 2004 - 2009 2.0 T OPC - 240hp

Check Vauxhall Astra H 2004 - 2009 Stats

Vauxhall Astra H 2004 - 2009 tuning review

Took my car to Avon tuning for a remap, the guys there are flawless at their work! Cars running better than ever! would highly recommend! had a few problems while doing a health check on my car and they was quickly sorted, pushing a healthy 295bhp! amazing work!

- Jonathon Harbison from Pontypool,Wales 17/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

These guys are technical Guru's they have happily given advice and recommendations to help with a few issues I have had! Great guys 5*!

- Dan W from South Wales 17/02/2017

Volvo S60 2005 - 2010 2.4 D5 - 185hp

Check Volvo S60 2005 - 2010 Stats

Volvo S60 2005 - 2010 tuning review

Had my Volvo D5 remapped, Gareth and the lads did a great job and the waiting facilities are pleasant. My next car will definately be paying a visit. Great place. X

- Kev from Bristol 17/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 2.0 TDI CR - 140hp

Check Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 Stats

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 tuning review

Remap, EGR & DPD solution on a DSG golf taking the bhp from 140 to 182. Drove so smoothly and gearbox was perfect, no slow changes etc. Still running perfect 13 months later of enthuastic driving. Would never even consider going anywhere else again.

- Harry T from Bristol 17/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available