Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 530d - 231hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

Massive thanks to gareth and the team. Dpf delete, egr delete and stage 1 remap. Car pulls like a train, and 1 year on, no problems. I did a 450 mile round trip to visit these guys and it was well worth it.

- Rich Davis from York 17/02/2017

Vauxhall Astra H 2004 - 2009 2.0 T OPC - 240hp

Check Vauxhall Astra H 2004 - 2009 Stats

Vauxhall Astra H 2004 - 2009 tuning review

Took my car to Avon tuning for a remap, the guys there are flawless at their work! Cars running better than ever! would highly recommend! had a few problems while doing a health check on my car and they was quickly sorted, pushing a healthy 295bhp! amazing work!

- Jonathon Harbison from Pontypool,Wales 17/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 2.0 TDI - 170hp

Check Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 Stats

Volkswagen Golf V 2003 - 2008 tuning review

These guys are technical Guru's they have happily given advice and recommendations to help with a few issues I have had! Great guys 5*!

- Dan W from South Wales 17/02/2017

Volvo S60 2005 - 2010 2.4 D5 - 185hp

Check Volvo S60 2005 - 2010 Stats

Volvo S60 2005 - 2010 tuning review

Had my Volvo D5 remapped, Gareth and the lads did a great job and the waiting facilities are pleasant. My next car will definately be paying a visit. Great place. X

- Kev from Bristol 17/02/2017

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 2.0 TDI CR - 140hp

Check Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 Stats

Volkswagen Golf VI 2008 - 2012 tuning review

Remap, EGR & DPD solution on a DSG golf taking the bhp from 140 to 182. Drove so smoothly and gearbox was perfect, no slow changes etc. Still running perfect 13 months later of enthuastic driving. Would never even consider going anywhere else again.

- Harry T from Bristol 17/02/2017

Audi A3 8P Mk2 - 2008 > 2012 2.0 TDI cr - 140hp

Check Audi A3 8P Mk2 - 2008 > 2012 Stats

Audi A3 8P Mk2 - 2008 > 2012 tuning review

Had stage 1 remap well impressed with the power, service and how helpful the team are already recommened others.

- Shaun jones from Bristol 17/02/2017

Volkswagen Caddy 2010 > 2015 2.0 TDI CR - 110hp

Check Volkswagen Caddy 2010 > 2015 Stats

Volkswagen Caddy 2010 > 2015 tuning review

Avon Tuning did my remap on my van and the difference is quality!! Now next is the dpf removal!! Quality service and they are quality lads! Had many of our cars!

- Josh Carter from Bristol 17/02/2017

Alfa Romeo 156 1997 > 2003 2.5 V6 -190hp

Check Alfa Romeo 156 1997 > 2003 Stats

Alfa Romeo 156 1997 > 2003 tuning review

I have used Avon tuning a few times and would always go back to them , very helpful and always pleased with results , Alfa 156 remapped with noticeable gains plus bmw 530i remapped , moment from starting the engine could feel the difference, so much smoother
And they very kindly fix a running issue with my Alfa 159 even tho I only paid for diagnosing a fault so will definitely be a returning customer with my new car ,
Many thanks to Avon tuning

- Sean payme from Bristol U.K. 17/02/2017

Vauxhall Insignia 2015 > 1.6 CDTI - 136hp

Check Vauxhall Insignia 2015 > Stats

Vauxhall Insignia 2015 > tuning review

My wife bought a remap for me for Xmas , phone up within a week booked in , easy to find the guys done a great job the response is much much better and also a better fuel consumption

- Jimmy Palmer from Newport 17/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 335d - 286hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 tuning review

Had my car remapped by Avon Tuning as soon as I purchased my 335d and it was the best move I could have made. The map they have placed on the car evenly balances out the performance with the mpg benefits. Now running 353bhp and getting an average of 34mpg I could not be happier. A+ service

- Luke from Southampton 17/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available