Search Reviews

Write a review

Reviews

Audi A3 8P Mk2 - 2008 > 2012 2.0 TDI cr - 140hp

Check Audi A3 8P Mk2 - 2008 > 2012 Stats

Audi A3 8P Mk2 - 2008 > 2012 tuning review

Had stage 1 remap well impressed with the power, service and how helpful the team are already recommened others.

- Shaun jones from Bristol 17/02/2017

Volkswagen Caddy 2010 > 2015 2.0 TDI CR - 110hp

Check Volkswagen Caddy 2010 > 2015 Stats

Volkswagen Caddy 2010 > 2015 tuning review

Avon Tuning did my remap on my van and the difference is quality!! Now next is the dpf removal!! Quality service and they are quality lads! Had many of our cars!

- Josh Carter from Bristol 17/02/2017

Alfa Romeo 156 1997 > 2003 2.5 V6 -190hp

Check Alfa Romeo 156 1997 > 2003 Stats

Alfa Romeo 156 1997 > 2003 tuning review

I have used Avon tuning a few times and would always go back to them , very helpful and always pleased with results , Alfa 156 remapped with noticeable gains plus bmw 530i remapped , moment from starting the engine could feel the difference, so much smoother
And they very kindly fix a running issue with my Alfa 159 even tho I only paid for diagnosing a fault so will definitely be a returning customer with my new car ,
Many thanks to Avon tuning

- Sean payme from Bristol U.K. 17/02/2017

Vauxhall Insignia 2015 > 1.6 CDTI - 136hp

Check Vauxhall Insignia 2015 > Stats

Vauxhall Insignia 2015 > tuning review

My wife bought a remap for me for Xmas , phone up within a week booked in , easy to find the guys done a great job the response is much much better and also a better fuel consumption

- Jimmy Palmer from Newport 17/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 335d - 286hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 05/2010 > 12/2011 tuning review

Had my car remapped by Avon Tuning as soon as I purchased my 335d and it was the best move I could have made. The map they have placed on the car evenly balances out the performance with the mpg benefits. Now running 353bhp and getting an average of 34mpg I could not be happier. A+ service

- Luke from Southampton 17/02/2017

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 530d - 231hp

Check BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010 Stats

BMW 5 Series E60 - 2003 > 2010  tuning review

I used avon tuning for a dpf, egr delete and full remap on my 530d. It achieved 299.8 bhp and 720nm.

They sorted me taxis to nobles causeway for a day out and then back once work was complete

- Matt from Doncaster 17/02/2017

Vauxhall Insignia 2009 - 2013 2.0 CDTI - 160hp

Check Vauxhall Insignia 2009 - 2013 Stats

Vauxhall Insignia 2009 - 2013 tuning review

Avon tuning did my remap 2 years ago, with good figures and I was very pleased with the good service 👍🏻 I have put others onto them with no worries 👍🏻😎

- Clive bush from Bristol 17/02/2017

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 320d - 177hp

Check BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 Stats

BMW 3 Series E90 - 2005 > 2010 tuning review

Fantastic. Better mpg and noticably more power. Cant fault it cheers guys

- Chris from Wales 17/02/2017

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 2.0 TDCi - 136hp

Check Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 Stats

Ford Galaxy - 2006 - 2015 tuning review

I had been having issues with my Ford regarding the DPF on the car. Warning light had come on a couple of times . So I contacted the guys at Avon to enquire about having my DPF removed, they swiftly responded and gave me all the advice and information I needed.

Best service 5*

- Tamas Ragany from Cheltenham 17/02/2017

Honda Accord 2.2 i-DTEC - 150hp

Check Honda Accord Stats

Honda Accord tuning review

After suffering catastrophic failure of my DPF, and being punished with a choice of living with limp mode or a £1500+ bill from HUK, I was in total despair until a good friend of mine recommended Avon Tuning to help me sort it out once and for all.
They were fast and did exactly what I needed at a very competitive price.
Now my car feels so much better to drive, has more power and noticeably more torque with no apparent drop in MPG, which surprised me as I figured more power had to equal more fuel, but it seems not to be the case!
It was quite frankly the best thing to have happened to my Accord, and when it comes to the time to be changing the car in a few years, my first drive in the next car will be straight back up to Avon Tuning for the same treatment and service.
Thanks guys for your second to none service (and thanks to Mike for recommending them!)

- George Smith from Bridgwater 17/02/2017

Select your tuning options

finance available